Slutet gott allting gott...eller?

Hejdå Kära 2009..
nej nu ljög jag!

Hejdå Fruktansvärda 2010!

Då må ha haft dina stunder, men i hel helt, så va du ganska kasst måste jag medge.
Så därför hoppas Jag på att 2010 bli bättre, men med min vanliga tur så kommer de säkerligen sluta lika misserabelt!

Men vi gör ett försök, vi håller våra huvuden högt och trampar på och blir det jobbigt (som ja kan förutspå att det kommer bli) Så tar vi i lite till, Du o jag!
Vi har kommit såhär långt, inte kan vi ge upp nu, Du kan inte ge upp hoppet om mig ännu!

Så 2010, snälla svik mig inte!




"I don’t know where I’m at
I’m standing at the back
And I’m tired of waiting
Waiting here in line, hoping that I’ll find what I’ve been chasing.

I shot for the sky
I’m stuck on the ground
So why do I try, I know I’m gonna to fall down
I thought I could fly, so why did I drown?
Never know why it’s coming down, down, down.

Not ready to let go
Cause then I'd never know
What I could be missing
But I’m missing way too much
So when do I give up what I’ve been wishing for.

I shot for the sky
I’m stuck on the ground
So why do I try, I know I’m gonna to fall down
I thought I could fly, so why did I drown?
Never know why it’s coming down, down, down.
Oh I am going down, down, down
Can’t find another way around
And I don’t want to hear the sound, of losing what I never found."



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback