Numb

Don't think there really is words to describe how I feel right now.
Empty is prob the closest you can get...


I don't feel happy nor do I feel sad, I just feel Numb!


I just cant understand how you can call me false?!
If some one of us is false surely that must be you..

You are the one that havent been Honest
You are the one who's put up an facade, pretending to still be my friend even though you apparently hate the guts out of me.

Maybe I was naive to belive that you would still be standing by my side through all thats happened.

And I don't know how many times I have to say this, It STILL takes two to tango.
What I did a year ago was cruel and heartless, I know that!
But I never meant to hurt anyone, that was never my intention.
I mad a bad decision and ran away, but at the time that was all I knew, I honestly thought that would solve everything!
I know better now but I'm not more than human, I DO make misstakes, even Big ones!

And if you do hate me as much as you have said, why do you still stick around?
I'm not forcing you to be my friend, I rater see you as an enemie than a False friend!
And that goes for all of you. I know this person isnt the only one to think of me as less worth than the dirt under your shoes...
But please for both our sakes, just say something, I rater you tell it to my face so I know!
Cus as it is now, I'm still sitting here waiting for you to call, write or what ever, cus I miss you, but what good does it do me missing someone that doesnt want me as their friend? Or you beeing "friends" with someone you really dislike?
Its just a loose loose situation!

So please just make this easy, so we can move on.
Cus I'm soo sick and tired of this Witch Hunt!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback